A dream reborn

Since I’m on Facebook, I have met many awesome people. A group of them, who have pushed and inspired me to start writing, have created their very own submissions website called the original bunker punks. And I’m honored to have my very first article published there. May it be the start of a writing career 😉

It’s a story about a sad part of my life and I would like to share it with you. Please read and as usual, don’t forget to leave feedback!

PREVIEW: It has always been my dream to be a mother of twins. It always made me happy when I passed a mother with a twin carriage on the street. I am not sure why I wanted this so much. Perhaps my desire stemmed from  my husband’s extraordinarily close identical twin brothers, I wanted this for my children? I didn’t have that closeness with my siblings..

Continue to read below at:

http://originalbunkerpunks.wix.com/originalbunkerpunks#!A-Dream-Reborn-by-Rebecca-Beck/c1kod/7D0015ED-5A7E-4F3A-9F9E-607FB5CCC5C7

2 thoughts on “A dream reborn”

I love comments so please tell me what you think!

