Bunker punk tour

Since I’m an original bunker punk member, I have to answer a few questions that were given to me. Here goes:

1. What is your most prized possession?

As cliché as it sounds, it will have to be my kids. If you have read my previous blog, you know that I struggle with infertility and I lost a baby so I don’t take them for granted, they are my most prized possession!

kids

2. How do you unwind after a long day?

For me, I love to be on social media, sitting in my favorite spot on the couch with my feet up. I have no energy for anything else. (And no, this isn’t my living room, although I wish it was!)

sofa-186633_1280

3. What is the one song that has followed you throughout your whole life?

Well, since I mostly listen to Jewish music, it is a song which has Jiddish lyrics and has always given me the chills while listening to it. Here is the youtube link where someone has tried to translate it in English. http://youtu.be/vfRMJWia0_I

4. If you could give one piece of advice to new bloggers in your field, what would it be?

Since I’m so new, I’ll go read all the advice others have given!

Now that you’re famous, we need a quote from you.

BE YOURSELF, EVERYONE ELSE IS TAKEN (oh, it has to be an original quote? I don’t have one.)

#BunkerPunkTour

4 thoughts on “Bunker punk tour”

  1. I love it my sweet Sunflower! My prized possessions are my kids too, I don’t share there pics much though so I’ll have to think of something else when I write mine. 😉 Can you send me the link to your music I couldn’t get it to play? Great job, I enjoyed reading your blog. 😃❤️🌻

    Liked by 1 person

I love comments so please tell me what you think!

