Published!

I’m very proud to tell you all that I have been published on an awesome site called mamapedia.com, you should all go and check them out.

Not bad for a newbie blogger! I have been blogging since December 2014! I think I can safely call myself a writer now, no? What do you think?

Thank you for following my blog, I appreciate each and every one of you!

Here is the link and show the post some love, will ya? πŸ˜‰

http://www.mamapedia.com/voices/i-married-a-stranger-when-i-was-19

12 thoughts on “Published!”

I love comments so please tell me what you think!

