Versatile blogger award!

versatile-blogger-award

I was nominated for this award!! Thanks to https://mahalgreen.wordpress.com (NO IDEA HOW TO TAG!)

These are the rules

  1. Show the award on your blog.
  2. Thank the person that has nominated you.
  3. Share 7 different facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 blogs of your choice.
  5. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

7 different facts about me:

  1. I get sinus infections when I eat wheat.
  2. I’m addicted to technology…
  3. I play the keyboard
  4. I’m almost blind without my glasses
  5. I am a bookworm
  6. I cover my hair with a wig
  7. I own 6 devices (ipod, ipadx2, 2 androids and a nokia)

I nominate the following:

allybjones

http://dadojodest.com

ujimamagazine

http://yadadarcyyada.com

Ritu

Have a great day!

4 thoughts on “Versatile blogger award!”

  1. Congrats and well-deserved!!! 🙂 Love your facts…and I wish I wasn’t, but I fear I am hopefully hooked on technology also and a hopeless bookworm. I get sinus infections if I even look at them wrong in the mirror; I love clouds, but the sun and I have a complicated relationship, and I cannot in good faith admit to playing anything well. 🙂
    Thanks again and I’m off to share and visit the other nominees, some I’m already familiar with, others not so much. 🙂
    Hope this day is treating you kindly. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

I love comments so please tell me what you think!

