Day 2 #NaBloPoMo

Wow, this will not be easy! I really have no idea with what I’ll fill these pages every day. I guess it will probably be musings, not really comprehensive posts about my religion because that would need some research. So bear with me while I express some observations about life and posts about just anything.

Today I’m not feeling too good. My throat is swollen and even hurts on the outside. I have pushed writing this until now when it’s already late evening. My head is not very clear so it will be a short one just to say that I hope you’ll stick with me.

I hope I will be feeling better tomorrow.

Cheers and you all have a great day/evening/night!

Rebecca

#NaBloPoMo

13 thoughts on “Day 2 #NaBloPoMo”

I love comments so please tell me what you think!

