Day 4 nablopomo 

its once again after 1 am and I haven’t written again. 😦

I’m trying to figure out why I procrastinate so much. I admit it was a busy day but that’s just an excuse. I think my perfectionism is getting in the way. The reason I blog so little is because I think every blog post needs to be perfect. I’m like that in real life too. Some things I won’t do because I know it won’t be done perfectly. So maybe this challenge will be good also for this. To just write, without thinking too much into it. Not to be so hard on myself. Let’s hope it won’t take too long to come up with a normal blog post instead of the excuses I come up with all the time 🙂

Have a good night.

Rebecca

#NaBloPoMo

3 thoughts on “Day 4 nablopomo ”

I love comments so please tell me what you think!

