Day 7 #NaBloPoMo

My son and husband left for the beach for Sabbath. There was a get together of our synagogue members (the younger lot) with our Rabbi. It was a well needed break for both of us. My son was so excited to go and I needed the break from him (Don’t you ever need a break from your kids??)

I spent a nice Sabbath by my parents with my daughter. It was very relaxing! They’re on the way back already.

This is just a short update because it’s late. Hope you’re all having a great weekend!

#NaBloPoMo

2 thoughts on “Day 7 #NaBloPoMo”

I love comments so please tell me what you think!

